web analytics

Testimonials

I am happy to share with you that I have passed my LEED GA exam on 20-09-2017 with a score of 187/200. I enrolled for the online course 3 months back. I have found the The study material & videos very useful for the preparation. It contains most the areas/topics asked in the exam. My full recommendation to LEED GA aspirants. Thank you very much.

Ajay Hazarika,
Chicago Maninetnance & Construction, Dubai,
QA QC Manager
OCT 5, 2017

LEED AP BD+C

I passed the Leed AP BD+C with 185/200 in three weeks.

As a professional architectural designer with very limited time to study after work, I went through study material which is excellent and covered all the areas in appropriate details as required for the exam. Presentation videos and sample questions are helpfully for me to consolidate memory after first path.

Going through whole study materials before test and understanding relationship between each credits makes me being confident.

Thanks again for all study materials which makes it happen in such a short period!

Johnny,
Architecture designer,
OCT 4, 2017

LEED AP BD+C

Hello my name is Michael, I have subscribed to your program and found the content to be very useful. I have just recently wrote and passed my LEED AP BD+C. My study methods included reviewing the reference guide and Green Building Academy’s videos and study questions. I think the study questions were most helpful. I also liked the fact that explanations to wrong answers weren’t given as it forced me to re-read the reference guide to better understand the purpose behind the material.

Thank you for putting this program together. Also would you have similar programs in place for LEED HOME and LEED O+M.

Michael Arduini,
SEP 24, 2017

LEED GA exam

Dear Bazeeth sir,
I have passed LEED GA exam with 4 weeks of preparation. online tutorials and Q&A helped me to pass this exam. I can recommend the materials provided by green building academy is worth for your money ,That was really helpful.Thanks for the people Mr.Rasu Velu, Mr.Venkat who was helping me to achieving this.

Muthuraja Arunachalam,
BIM Engineer,
Itech Management Consultancy,Doha,Qatar.
SEP 16, 2017

LEED GA and LEED AP exam

I greatly appreciate your efforts for developing this course in a user-friendly manner. Three weeks back I was naïve to LEED certification programs, but I could pass both LEED green associate and LEED AP through your course work in 1st attempt. Last week I took the combined exam and scored 192 & 187 respectively. I wish you all the good in the future.

Sundeep
SEP 14, 2017

LEED GA exam

Dear Mr. Gafoor/ Mr. Bazeeth,

Yesterday, I appeared & cleared my LEED GA exam, Thank you for the guidance and endevour made throghout the course duration. The supplied study materials and sample questions provided in the www. greenbuildingacademy.co are sufficient to pass the exam.

Bimal Ojha
Technical Officer-Electrical,
Hamad International Airport-Facilities Management
SEP 6, 2017

Abdul Hannan

It was my dream to pass LEED AP(BD+C) which in deed I did it, My special thanks to my faculty Mr. Bazeeth Ahamed and Green Building Academy team. Basically LEED AP is a volatile subject so on regular bases self-studies is required. Most of them in Qatar are working class and it will be very difficult to study after work and to find ample of time to study. But the compiled study material provided by Mr. Bazeeth including his lecture classes helped me a lot in saving my time to scanned further material from google or other sources. Bottom line is that to stick with study material and lecture classes conducted by Green Building Academy.

June 5, 2017

Jibin V mathews

The course conducted for LEED GA was excellent and covered all the areas in sufficient details as required for the exam. It was the only material which I reference for the exam. I have just gone through your video presentation and all sample questions. And I am looking forward to get another level Leed AP BD+C

Thank you very much Team

Jibin V mathews
Mechanical Engineer
Bluehaus Architetural and Engineering Consultant
May 26, 2017

LEED GA Version 4 exam with a score of 180/200

Dear Mr. Bazeeth,

Its my great pleasure to thank you for made myself easy to crack the LEED GA Version 4 exam with a score of 180/200.I have just gone through your video presentation and all sample questions in addition to your class room coaching.

Thank you very much.

Shanmugam V
Project Engineer – HVAC
Trans Gulf International Electromechanical WLL, Doha Qatar.
May 14, 2017

Leed GA

Yes, they are right. I scored 192 in LEED GA by just studying the course material offered by Green Building Academy. I thank entire team for helping me to achieve this.

karthik neethirajan
April 18, 2017

Leed AP v4 190/200

I passed Leed AP v4 190 /200,just by studying your materials l. I passed Leed GA 2009 two years back, the same way. Your notes are clearly defined and easy to study. I did start with a few foreign authors, but they are complicated and boring. I am very grateful to you Sir. Thank you so much. I am looking forward for the IGBC Materials as well.

Vaisakh.M.Santhosh
October 21, 2015

Trailblazers in LEED STUDY MATERIAL PREPERATION

PASSED LEED GREEN ASSOCIATE EXAM WITH A SCORE OF 192

I have passed LEED Green Associate V4 exam on 17 Oct 2015 with a score of
192/200. I am writing this post to share my experience on the exam preparation.I have read few testimonials and found that what Ms Jamal Fathima wrote a year back worked best for me.
The basic building block of preparation was Green Building Academy’s LEED Green Associate Made Easy Materials. I think without this book, I would not have attempted this exam. After reviewing this material thoroughly and also listen to the audio version, and attempting and reviewing the end of the material exam, your 90% preparation is complete.

I am a working professional and took about one month to complete this preparation. The big question at this point to me was, what could be the standard of questions in final examination and how tricky they would be. Again, another question bothered me was, whether the preparation material I studied was enough or I need to do some more study than GBA Green Associate Made Easy Guide.

• Then I have remembered what Ms Fathima wrote in her blog and subscribed to
Green Building Education Services Q&A. I think these questions are good and they made you to think more than the direct questions you expect. They have a study guide, but one reading of that may be enough to just go through the contents.

• I have attempted these questions and consistently scored more than 80%. Same is the case with GBA’s end of the material tests. I feel these two tests are somewhat close to the content of the questions of final exam. So, once, you are able to score above 80% in all these tests you are more than ready to take the examination. I took about another 2 weeks to complete the GBES questions.

So I walked into the exam with a confidence, and I could complete 100 questions in 60 min. So I had another full sixty minutes for review. In the end I have in fact finished/ ended the exam 15 min before the scheduled time.

My scores are shown below:

LEED Process 81%
Integrative Strategies 75%
Location and Transportation 100%
sustainable Sites 86%
water Efficiency 100%
Energy and Atmosphere 90%
Materials and resources 100%
Indoor Environmental Quality 100%
Project Surroundings and Public Outreach 100%.

So in summary I recommend the following:

1. GBA’s Study material is a must. THIS IS THE FOUNDATION.
2. GBES Q & As are important to get the full ability and confidence to appear for the
exam.
3. Study time required for a working professional – approximately 6 weeks.
4. Study hours­ weekend’s maximum time and on weekdays, based on time
availability. I have used to listen to GBA’s audio recordings of Mr. K M Bazeeth Ahamed. I am really thankful to him to developing this wonderful study material.

Thank you and best of luck. If any of you want to know more,

you can mail me at [email protected]
Col Siva Ram Kuricheti (Retd.),
MBA (XLRI), PMP, C Eng (I), FIE
Certified Six Sigma Black Belt, LEED Green AssociateS

SIVA RAM KURICHETI
October 1, 2015

Passed GA exam

Hello Team,
I Passed my GA exam with 182/200 with your material being clear, concise and to the point, it helped me pass my GA with ease. your material and course work combined with your feedback and clarification made it way easier in a short period of time for me to pass GA. I would like to thank Balaji in particular who helped me clarify my doubts throughout my preparation period.you guys rock.

ishpreet minhas
August 2, 2015

Passed the LEED GA Exam

Thanks to Green Building Academy!
I passed the LEED GA exam with a score of 191/200 and I really like to thank Green Building Academy to help me achieving first tier of LEED Credential.
Moreover, instructor­led training by Mr Arshad and their class notes & Quizzes where much precise to LEED GA exam requirements

Umar Zakaria
July 6, 2015

A Competitive training provider

Hi All,
I am pleased to inform you that I have attended the LEED GA exam and passed the exam with a score of 191/200. I would like to express my heart full thanks to Mr.ARSHAD SIDDIQUI for the supports he provided through a most competitive class room section and inspiration given for attending the exam. From my experience I would like to share some tips to those who are yet to appear the exam.

1. Study/read the Made easy hand book at least once from word to word.
2. Go through the slides at least 2 times word to word;letter to letter as nothing in the slides can be missed out.
3. Solve all the questions again and again. Mark the wrong one, go through the
descriptive answers given. It contains more idea and new words which we are not familiar with. Only resolving the questions can bring you success and you will get an idea about how the actual questions will be.
4. Try to solve the questions given after each chapter online in the website
www.greenbuildingacademy.co
5. Finally do the mock test online with the same spirit that you are appearing original exam. Better to take the mock test to just a day or two before your exam.

It’s based on my experience and I found it successful.

You may found some questions confusing on real exam, mark it and proceed to the next, probably you can get the answer for such questions from any other related questions. And 2 hour time is more than enough time. So no need to worry about the hard questions.

Wish you all Good luck.

Anoop Nair
July 5, 2015

Passed in Four Weeks

I would like to thank all the team of green building academy for the continuous support and their very useful material that helped me to go through the LEED GA exam and record 189 in a period of four weeks of good study.

I would really recommend them for anyone who would like to pass the exam with their useful material, continuous support and feedback and commitment to answer back your questions through the studying period.

Mona Ahmed
June 8, 2015

Well structured Materials

The “LEED GA” training program conducted by Mr. Arshad is very well structured and is based around the course material and strategies which needs to be adopted for preparing for the exam.

I got everything out of this training which made me earn this credential in less than 06 weeks time (including training period).

I would definitely recommend peers to go ahead for the training under Mr. Arshad’s guidance.

My note of thanks for Mr. Bazeeth as well.

Neeraj Pandey
May 29, 2015

Very informative and concise approach.

I have taken the Leed Green Associate Exam in April and am happy to say that I passed with a score of 189/200. The study material provided was very helpful especially the video lessons. It was very concise and helped me in brushing up the topics at the last minute.I want to specially mention word of thanks and appreciation for Mr. Bazeeth who was very prompt in his replies . Thanks to all the team members for their help.

Nirmala Samuel
May 28, 2015

Passed LEED Green Exam with LEED Green Associate Made Easy

I work in the NY/NJ area and I passed the LEED Green Associate exam on April 24,2015 with a score of 188. The LEED Green Associate Made Easy materials was my primary source of self study. I also used some flash cards from different source as well solved random exams online along the one provided in the materials. The LEED Green Associate Made Easy was very helpful as the main source but I also recommend to solve extra exams from different sources because very few things are not updated in the current materials. Also be ready for a tricky exam, so prepare well and Good Luck.

Maged T
April 28, 2015

Passed LEED Green Associate Exam

I took the LEED GA Exam today and passed. I can honestly say that if it had not been for the constant review using your site & Study Materials, I don’t think I would have passed. Questions were spot on and the technique in asking the question prepared me for the intensity I faced. Once again, thanks and I will be recommending my friends to take this course.

Azharuddin Syed
April 20, 2015

The destination of LEED Credentials is Green Building Academy

Green building academy, Qatar is the destiny for attaining LEED GA / AP Credentials.With the limited available time for working professionals apart from their busy schedule, The Lecture of Mr. Bazeeth / Online Study guide / Online exam Q&A make the job easy to pass the examination.

I have passed LEED GA with a score of 187/200 & the complete credit goes to
Mr.Bazeeth.

Nirupan Kumar
April 18, 2015

Leed GA is easy

I would like to present my thanks to my teacher whose name is Mr. Arshad. Just only by his teaching skills, I could succesfully pass the LEED GA exam without significant effort. Just 2­3 hours from his notes was enough. Here are my tips for the LEED GA exam takers

1. Dont worry about the score, try to understand the concept
2. Understand the terminologies used in LEED
3. Dont worry about time. You will have sufficient time

Leed process 69%
­Integrative Strategies: 50%
­Location and Transportation: 43%
Sustainable site: 100%
Water efficiency: 89%
Energy and atmosphere: 70%
Materials ad Resources: 67%
­Indoor Environmental Quality: 78%
Project Surrounding and Public Outreach: 64%

In conclusion I would like to say, Scoring 170/200 is not difficult with LEED Green Associate Made easy

Hope Goodluck to All

Osman Celikel
February 19, 2015
TAV

Proud to become a LEED professional…

Today I have passed my LEED G.A with 192/200 in my first attempt…

I Prepared for exam only with Mr. Bazeeth’s study materials… As it’s named, they have made it really easy. Special thanks to Mr. Bazeeth, Mr. Arshad and Mr. Balaji…

Senthil Kumar S
February 15, 2015

Passed exam only with 2 days preparation

Today I have passed my LEED G.A with 192/200 in my first attempt…

Thanks a lot GBA team , I passed the exam in just 2 days of preparation and scored 184/200.Personal thanks to Bazeeth.

Waiting for AP BD+C to start with.

Abhishek seth
December 31, 2014
Landmark group dubai

Best choice for busy people

Dear GBA Team

I’ve passed my GA exam by first attempt with 189 points, using only your LEED GA Made Easy course.
Thank you.

Joanna Irzyk
December 17, 2014

Very Good initiative started by Green building academy for helping
aspirants to attend LEED certification

I would like to strongly state that I like the approach of Green building academy for helping aspirants to attend LEED certification and very much like the course content which is excellent for preparing for LEED GA examination.

Regards,
Gaurang Talegaonkar
Dy General Manager MEP ­ Construction Management
Lodha Developers Pvt Ltd

Gaurang Talegaonkar
December 10, 2014
Lodha Developers Pvt Ltd

Time to say I m also a LEED Professional

” Now it’s time to say I am also LEED professional”

Today( 05/12/2014) got cleared throught LEED Green Associate exam in my first attempt , just want to say thanks to Mr Bazeeth for this coaching classes and best video tutorials which I used to watch on regular basis and which helped me a lot to crack the exam…

Looking ahead for LEED BD+C .

Thanks
Naresh Kumar

Naresh Kumar
December 5, 2014
Gulf Lights Electrical Engineering Lighting

Green Building Academy Study Material Very Useful

Hi, I recently passed LEED GA V4 with Green Building Academy’s study resources. The videos provided was very useful and made things to look very easy. Thank you very much for helping me out in passing the exam.

I scored 178/200.

Thank You,
Viswanathan. S

Viswanathan
December 4, 2014
Blue Crescent Engineering, Trading & Contracting W.L.L

Passed LEED GA: 192/200

Dear Sir,
Today I passed the LEED GA Examination in my first attempt itself.I could get a score of 192. I referred the material provided by you only.Nothing more.Thank you Sir.

Once again thank you for your timely support and guidance.

I wish all the best for the academy.

FIROS
Electrical Engineer
Arab Engineering Bureau

FIROS
December 4, 2014
Arab Engineering Bureau

Passed LEED GA 193/200

Passed the LEED GA with a Grade of 193/200. The course proved very useful. Thank you

H BJ
December 1, 2014

Specialists in Water Features & Swimming Pools

Dear Bazeeth Sir,
Thank you for helping me to get LEED GA Accreditation (v4) . I was not expecting a score of 190/200.

Regards,
Ranjith Sivaraman
26th Nov 14
Doha.

Ranjith Sivaraman
November 26, 2014
Tadmur Roofs & Pools WLL

Useful material for LEED V4 Green Associate

Hello,
Mr.Bazeeth, Mr.Arshad, Mr.G.Balaji and the Green building academy, I would like to say thank you for providing such a useful material for LEED V4 GA. I would say your material is enough to pass this exam. There is no need to read any other stuff. Your exam material is so concise and to the point. It is very easy to understand too. Combination of videos, Audios, PDF and PowerPoint slides as well as sample exam is a very convenient approach. I have passed LEED V4 GA with 185 out of 200. Now I am looking forward for taking LEED AP, BD+C soon. I hope you will provide study materials for that as well.

Hemal Bharodia
November 18, 2014

The study guide made it easy to grasp all the concepts

It is with much gratitude that I would like to thank you for publishing your LEED Green Associate Made Easy study guide, and making it freely available to the public. Today, I took the LEED Green Associate Exam, and passed with a score of 189. Your guide was the primary source of studying I used for the exam. I don’t think I could have passed without it.

I was wanting to take a LEED exam, but had no LEED project experience. So I had to earn the entire LEED process myself from scratch. Your study guide really made it easy to grasp all of the concepts of how the rating system and prerequisites and credits work, as well as the important terminology. In the span of only two weeks, I was able to get a complete understanding of the material needed to pass the exam.

I took a few mock exams that I found on the internet. The real exam, for me, turned out to be easier than the mock ones. The mock exams had material that was not on the real exam or in your study guide. Now that I passed the Green Associate Exam, I am going to look into taking the BD+C exam. Hopefully, your organization has study material (whether free or for a paid fee) on the specialty exam.

I work for a large city agency in New York, and out of the 80 or so architects and engineers in my office, there’s only two people that I know of that have LEED credentials. So, now there’s three!

Again, thank you for your great study guide. I will give it to anyone else I know who is looking to take the LEED Green Associate Exam.

Sincerely,
Jeffrey Ornstein
Brooklyn, New York

Jeffrey Ornstein
November 17, 2014

Green building academy

Your course material were very helpful to pass the exam of LEED GA Hope to start courses of LEED AP with you soon.

Thanks

Amro Hussein
November 10, 2014
Shannon engineering

This course was the perfect fit for me

I have really enjoyed my studies in this course. I appreciate the colored study notes,the audio and video lessons, the quizes and preparation tests, and much more. After about 10 questions into exam, I realized that this study course was the perfect fit for me. I especially appreciate the affordability of the course, and look forward to many more. I am so excited to see what is next. Please keep in touch.

Joy Davis
November 16, 2014

Green Building Academy..very much encouraging

I passed the LEED Green Associate exam today with a score 186/200 on the first attempt, a special thanks to Mr.Bazeeth, Mr.Arshad, Mr.G.Balaji and the Green building academy for such a tremendous and comprehensive efforts in delivering the best study materials and video lectures in a professional way that really made it easy to understand, and i am looking forward to the LEED AP exam study materials. and thanks again to Mr.Bazeeth.

Mohamed elsayed mohamed abdelwahab
November 6, 2014
Tri Construction

Passed LEED GA 191/200

I have passed the LEED GA Exam with a score of 191 out of 200.Thankyou for the great support from Mr Bazeeth and Green Building Academy for the support and materials

ASHOK JACOB
October 28, 2014
KEO INTERNATIONAL

Passed LEED Green Associate

Hi,
I have passed LEED Green Associate successfully & scored 178 out of 200 marks.Thanks a lot for MMTI, specially Mr. Bazeeth, who trained & help me for the preparation of LEEDGA exam.

Mushtaq Sadique Mohamed
October 8, 2014
White Young Qatar

Passed my LEED V4 Green Associate exam

Dear all,
After long fight with LEED GA exam, today I passed my LEED V4 GA with 179/200. I heartly thanks to Mr. Bazeeth sir and his team for their very much support to me.His course material is very helpful to me to pass the exam.

siraj kapoor meeran
September 26, 2014
punjlloyd

LEED Green Associate Made easy guide make me pass the exam

Dear All,
Greetings, Please be informed that I passed my LEED GA with 183/200. Thanks to Mr.Baazith and Mr.Arshad for your valuable guide and support to clear the exam.

Fakrudeen Mohamed
September 22, 2014
KEO

Material, prectice test everything were too good

Hello, I recently passed LEED GA with 188/200 marks. Thank you so much mr Bazeeth and Green Building Academy for sharing his knowledge. Video lectures and prectice exams helped me a lot. The material provided was excellent. Thank you

Nidhi Trivedi
September 14, 2014

Excellence in Energy Efficiency and Green Building Applications

I passed my LEED Green Associate Exam today, 9/12/14, with the score of 186/200. I went over the lectures, study guides, and exams provided multiple times and took the Sample Exams three times. The content at the Green Building Academy was adequate in helping me pass this exam. Thank you for the lecturers and teachers here at GBA!

Dawen Tsien
September 13, 2014
Bay Area Energy Group

Passed LEED Green Associate with a score of 182/200

Just Passed LEED v4 GA exam , Scored 182/200, Special Thanks to Mr. Arshad for his lectures. Materials available in Green Building Academy along with the lectures would be more than enough to pass the exam.
Good Luck to all..

Ahmed H. Abushanab
September 11, 2014

Thank you GBA and MMTI

I was more motivated to pursue LEED credential when I attended the LEED Green Associate classroom course in MMTI Doha. The course was very very useful. Having work at the same time it took me 3 weeks to review. Today I took the exam and passed with a score of 188/200 score. Thank you MMTI & Mr. Bazeeth for your support and guidance.

Gavino Tabuzo
September 10, 2014
KEO

Passed with 184/200

Thanks for your support through your lectures and email reminders. I did my LEED GA exam today (3rd Sep 2014)and i passed with 184/200 Looking forward for your advise on next step

Kenade
September 9, 2014

Passed LEED GA exam with only 35 hours Study

passed my LEED GA exam successfully with score of 178.
I read only for 35 hrs, along with my job where i am really busy for the entire month in which my examination was.I thank Green Building Academy a lot for for uploading and sharing such kind of reading content.

Pallav Mistry
September 2, 2014

I passed LEED GA Exam

Couple of weeks back I passed LEED GA Exam with good score, Mr. Bazeeth lecture on each and every topic was very informative and well presented.
The LEED Green Associate made easy guide is the best for LEED exam preparation so far.My sincere gratitude to Mr. Bazeeth.

R. Jayaravindran
August 21, 2014

GBA study materials enough to score 193/200

Used only GBA study Materials for the preparation of LEED v4 GA and passed with a score of 193/200.. Excited.. Am sure guys, the resources with GBA is enough to crack the LEED GA v4 exam with best score..

Naveen Raj
August 20, 2014
Building Services Engineer

Beat the deadline for LEED AP BD&C

Thanks to Green Building Academy
and thanks to Mr BAZEETH AHAMED to encourage me to go for LEED AP four weeks ago, it was difficult but I was able to beat the deadline for the version 3 today and pass it. I Just used the slides and the audio study guide I got from a friend. Again thanks a million.

Belete Belhu
June 15, 2014

Passed LEED Green Associate V4 with 194/200

Thanks to Green Building Academy,
I brought LEED Green Associate Made Easy v4 course online and by just watching the lecture videos and reading the material they provided I cleared my Green Associate v4 Exam with 194/200 in first attempt. Thanks you very much GBA team for providing wonderful and concise material.

Madana Vasantha
August 20, 2014
BESTECH

Thanks for all the help, you guys are the best

I am happy to have discovered you guys when i was hunting for a training group, I called up GreenbuildingAcademy and was connected to Balaji, he patiently answered all my questions, and guided me thru the process. The way he answered the questions made me choose this academy.
I signed up, downloaded the materials and was constantly interacting with the folks.Mr.Bazeeth, has done an extremely good job in getting this course completely exam centric. After all the online sessions and sample exam, I knew I was going to crack the exam easily, I was so confident that I gave up studying the last couple of days before the exam 🙂
I am glad I came to your institute, wish everyone lots of success

Jai
June 18, 2014
Consultant

Beat the deadline for LEED AP BD&C

Thanks to Green Building Academy
and thanks to Mr BAZEETH AHAMED to encourage me to go for LEED AP four weeks ago, it was difficult but I was able to beat the deadline for the version 3 today and pass it. I Just used the slides and the audio study guide I got from a friend. Again thanks a million.

Belete Belhu
June 15, 2014

Passed LEED AP BD+C

I have passed the LEED AP BD+C using the GBA study materials only. They are comprehensive and cover all you need to know to pass the exams. Thanks to all the GBA team.

Sadiq Gulma
June 11, 2014
www.civineer.wordpress.com

LEED AP (BD+C)

Today I took LEED AP (BD+C) and passed with a score of 177/200.Thanks to Mr.Bazeeth for the support & valuable study resources .

Noma Sathyan
June 11, 2014

Passed LEED AP BD+C with 192/200

The course conducted for LEED AP (BD+C) was excellent and covered all the areas insufficient details as required for the exam. It was the only material which I reference for the exam and I was able to score 192 on my first attempt.

Dessy Philip
May 19, 2014
MSCEB Bahrain

Passed with a score of 180/200

I passed the green associate exam last week with score of 180. the study materials provided is enough to Pass the exam. i only studied the materials provided by green building academy. Its very useful. The materials exactly meets the green associate exam content.

Manojpradeep Subbaiyan
May 19, 2014
Ignesis Consultants pvt ltd

Passed LEED Green Associate Exam with a score of 190/200

I just passed the LEED Green Associate exam on may ( 05/05/14) with a score of 190 on the first try,thanks to the LEED Green Associate Made Easy Course. The study guides, videos, chapter questions, and practice exams helped to review the material several times. I am grateful for this affordable and effective course. To tell the truth, I was a little skeptical when I read the testimonial of 190 and above pass score, But now I am a believer and one of them. Thank you! very much

Belete Belhu
May 6, 2014
Student

Passed the LEED AP BD+C Examination

I have passed the LEED AP BD+C examination today, thanks for your comprehensive coaching.

Ossama elbeheiry
May 2, 2014

LEED Green Associate Really ‘made easy’ with professional touch

If I could pass the LEED GA exam only with the help of the study guide, slides & videos, etc. and just 1 sample exam, it actually shows how precise (to the point) and simple (to understand) the entire course content has been beautifully summarized by Mr. Bazeeth and the Green Building Academy.
They are really serious into it and I recommend this to anyone who is serious about LEED.

Prasun George Tharakan
May 1, 2014
KEO International Consultants

LEED Green Associate

Green Building Academy’s study guide is a complete package and helped me to pass my Green Associate Exam. Thanks a lot for your support Mr. Bazeeth.

Imran Khan
April 21, 2014
Contrack

Very comprehensive & practiccal study materials

Green Building Academy’s study guide and other contents inlcuding audio and video presentations along with other sources helped me to pass my Green Associate Exam.

Mohammed Ahmed Ali Khan
April 14, 2014
Al Wasl Al Jadeed Consultants

Passed LEED Green Associate with only 10 days of preparation

I just passed LEED GA with score of 180. I really appreciate Mr. Bazeeth’s efforts in making LEED GA damn easy and believe me I had subscribed to this course just 10 days back. In these 10 days I have studied the guide once and watched videos and practiced 3 sample tests twice. It helped me lot to crack this exam just like that……kudos to Bazeeth.

Mansoor Mohammed
April 11, 2014

Passed LEED Green Associate with 193/200

I got through the LEED Green Associate Exam with a score of 193 recently.
Thanks to Mr. Bazeeth for his interactive training that helped me understand the core concepts of LEED.
For preparing for the exam, I found the study guide LEED GA made easy, handouts, access to resources (Hand outs, Sample Online Q & A, etc) in Green building Academy to be very useful. I would highly recommend anybody who wish to take up this exam to undergo training with Green Building Academy.

G.Prabhakaran
April 7, 2014
Arabian MEP Contracting Co. Doha, Qatar.

LEED Green Associate Made Easy

The course content and the lectures by Mr. Bazeeth are enough to get through LEED Green Associate Examination. I depended completely on the online content to obtain the Green Associate credentials in my first attempt itself. I strongly recommend the course offered by the website for LEED Green associate V3.

Qaseem Ali Khan
March 30, 2014
WS ATKINS

Anetta Thomas

I just cleared LEED GA,and im very impressed with the study material,as i was going through the questions each presentation just came into mind,and it was very easy to eliminate the wrong answers.Being a new mom,studying was very very difficult,but this concise capsule form of lot of info was very helpful and i could complete preparation within a week,
Thank you sir and also a thanks to the team behind this academy.

Anetta Thomas
February 8, 2014

Endeavor towards Sustainability !

I have scored 194 in the LEED Green Associate exam. The course material, specially the video lectures taught by Mr. Bazeeth were just tremendously articulated. The Green Associate Made Easy course really has gone with its name ! Thanks to Mr.Bazeeth and team for their support and guidance.

Mayur Mukati
January 15, 2014
B.E. (Hons.) ChemicalBITS Pilani, Pilani Campus

Passed with a score of 197/200

I just passed the LEED Green Associate exam with a score of 197 on the first try thanks to the LEED Green Associate Made Easy Course. I had another study course, but I found this one to be most effective in getting the information into my head. The study guides, videos, chapter questions, and practice exams helped to review the material several times. The forum allowed me to ask questions to Bazeeth Ahamed, which he answered promptly. I am grateful for this affordable and effective course. Thank you!

Tinynrg
February 7, 2014

Ossama ElBeheiry

The course was excellent and it addressed both the exam content and Green Building concepts clearly. I passed the exam with a score of 187/200

Ossama ElBeheiry
February 6, 2014
TEK

Passed with 193/200

I passed the LEED Green Associate exam with a score of 193. The video lectures and the sample test questions helped me a lot in passing the exam.Thanks to Green
Building Academy Team especially Mr. Bazeeth Ahamed.

syam
February 5, 2014
Arabtec Holdings

Endeavor towards Sustainability !

I have scored 194 in the LEED Green Associate exam. The course material, specially the video lectures taught by Mr. Bazeeth were just tremendously articulated. The Green Associate Made Easy course really has gone with its name ! Thanks to Mr.Bazeeth and team for their support and guidance.

Mayur Mukati
January 15, 2014

LEED GA

I took the LEED Green Associate exam today, and passed with a score of 181.
Thanks to course organized by MMIT Doha and Mr.Bazeeth for the support and guidance provided.

Noma Sathyan
January 3, 2014

Sajan Paul

I took the LEED Green Associate exam and passed with a score of 184 at 1st attempt. Thanks to the course as well as study materials offered by Sir Bazeeth and the Institute.

Sajan Paul
December 30, 2013

Kossi M. Ahouissi

The handouts were well written and the videos were even more explanatory. I am a busy professional with two small kids and I was able to take a pause and come back 3 days later without having to start over. I sat and passed the LEED Green Associate exam yesterday in just 75 minutes total with using just the materials of learninggreen.com. I am definitely using Mr. K.M. Bazeeth for the LEED AP. Thank you.

Kossi M. Ahouissi
December 19, 2013
Structural Project Engineer.

Shaji Kottachery

The course delivered by Mr. Bazeeth was precise and very well structured. The Green Building Academy website, study material and the additional sample questions provided were very useful towards the exam preparation and helped me pass the LEED Green Associate Exam in the first attempt.

Shaji Kottachery
December 19, 2013
LEED Green Associate, Sr.Electrical Engineer, MSCEB.

Shakiful Islam

Mr. Bazeeth Ahmed’s Live classes and the Study material are very easy to understand and helped me to succeed in the exam . I have passed the LEED Green Associate Examination. Thanks to Green Building Academy’s study materials.

Shakiful Islam
December 19, 2013
Mechanical Engineer, Zublin International Qatar.

Dessy Philip

The course and study material offered by Green Building Academy was very well structured,interactive and useful which helped in clearing the LEED Green Associate exam in the first attempt with score of 196.

Dessy Philip
December 19, 2013
Sr. Mechanical Engineer, MSCEB Bahrain.

Sadiq Gulma

I took the LEED Green Associate exam today for the first time and I passed with a score of 180. All thanks to the Green Building Academy materials. I used only Green Building Academy’s materials to study for the exam. Arigatou gozaimasu Sensei (Thank you teacher in Japanese).

Sadiq Gulma
December 19, 2013

Andrea Ladisla

I would like to inform you that I have passed the Green associate exam. Many thanks to your efforts in guiding us..

Andrea Ladisla
December 19, 2013

Eduardo D. Chua

I have attended LEED Green Associate and LEED AP courses conducted by Mr Bazeeth Ahamed in MMTI, Doha. The classroom lectures and the online study materials offered by Green Building Academy have helped me to pass the examination in first attempt. Thanks for the training and guidance. I would recommend the course for my friends and colleagues

Eduardo D. Chua
December 19, 2013
Mechanical Engineer, Sr. Mechanical Engineer, Universal Design Center.

Prasad Nellikkattil

I passed LEED AP (BD+C) in first attempt, thanks to the able guidance of Mr. Bazeeth Ahmed. His method of explanations of credits, thresholds followed by study materials issued makes it very easy for the student to understand the concept and grasp the subject in full depth. Even though the exam will seem very tough, proper understanding of the subject makes it easy to eliminate the wrong choices. In some cases, calculations were not necessary since wrong answer choices showed themselves! All of it was possible with Green Building Academy and Mr. Bazeeth. I wish him all the best. Thank you sir!

Prasad Nellikkattil
December 19, 2013
LEED AP (BD+C), PMP, Mechanical Engineer, MEP Coordinator, BAM Higgs & Hill Qatar.

Vinod James Lewis,

Mr. Bazeeth Ahmed’s Live classes and the Study material are very easy to understand and recollect during the exams . I have succeeded in passing the LEED GA exam with a score of 189 within 1 week of attending his classes at MMTI Bahrain. Thank you Sir.

Vinod James Lewis
December 19, 2013
Sr. HVAC Engineer, G.P. Zachariades Overseas Limited, Bahrain.

AlAman Ahmad

Hi Bazeeth, In a nut shell, your methodology and subject gives one simple message and that is, “Its a simple stuff which needs guidance and practice to get through”. Iappreciate and thank you for helping me to pass this exam at my first attempt with confidence.

AlAman Ahmad
December 19, 2013
LEED Green Assoc, Asst. Sales Manager, Johnson Controls, Saudi Arabia.

Reshma Krishnan

In a year of knowing Bazeeth I passed both LEED GA and LEED AP BD + C.
For LEED GA I attended a 4 day comprehensive interactive seminar conducted by him that helped me tremendously to understand and learn the concepts involved with not only green building but also how to tackle the exam.

For LEED AP I enrolled to his online tutorials and website that are very helpful in preparation and understanding the format of the exams. The mock exams and preparatory questions offered by him were a great aid in learning though I would say for the exam a lot of extra questionnaires need to be done to understand the timings, way the exam works etc.

Both him and his website are up to date with all latest developments for LEED exams.I highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about passing the LEED exams with the right guidance and be confident to face the exams.

Reshma Krishnan
December 19, 2013
Architect Interior Designer.